Try It Tuesday- Foam Party

I am a sucker for all things indulgent in my shower experience. I love trying new shampoos, leave in conditioners, and especially body washes. I came across NIVEA Silk Mousse Body Wash Crème Smooth while in Target one day and I knew this body wash was my spirit animal. This mousse body wash will leave you with “Soft, silky skin with silk extract. White peach and orchid blossom scent.”

After reading the directions to shake well then dispense a small amount in my hand, I did just that and got all that foamy goodness all over my skin. It reminded me of the foam parties of my college days! Remember those?!? Anyway, It felt amazing and soft on my skin and I loved how clean and fresh the scent was. Not too overpowering, yet leaves a light and crisp aroma. 


I love how easy to use this body wash is; no extra tools, except my hands. I also love how smooth and hydrated my skin feels after, while also feeling super cleansed. It’s also very inexpensive at just $3.99, so you aren’t breaking the bank. You can get it at any local drugstore or HERE

Fresh and clean!😎

2 comments

  1. I absolutely love Nivea facial products so I’m really intrigued to try this! Great post!! It’d mean a lot if you could check my blog out too x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment